Boy Scouts of the Philippines Quezon City Council

Boy Scouts of the Philippines Queson City Council Executive Board Officers 1966:

Norberto S. Amoranto – Honorary President

Alfredo J. Andal – President

Antonio Habulan – 1st Vice President

Alejandro R. Dantes – 2nd Vice President

Alberto Javier Jr – 3rd Vice President

City Scout Commissioners:

Bienvenido B. Manuel

Telesforo N. Boquiren

Juan C. Agsalon

Jose Roxas – Treasurer

Agustin Catolico – Assistant Treasurer

Pacifico M. Meñez – Auditor

Dionisio C. Recto – Assistant Auditor

Roberto D. Suarez – P.R.O.

Dominador Fernandez – Assistant P.R.O.

Jose U. Salvador – City Scout Executive

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *